Review: Look Who’s Back

#Kemperor – Review: Looks Who’s Back

I’ve had “Look Who’s Back” or “Er Ist Weider Da” in German for quite a while, at least 6 months. I only opened it an started watching it with my Dad yesterday. Having seen the trailer and fanfare for it a while back, I thought it looked great.

Asking around, one person told me that it wasn’t that based. Don’t believe a person who tells you that. If you personally have watched it and think that. I would ask you to reconsider. I think the issue you may be having is some of the vague and  or non-committal language used in the end. The language used is open to interpretation. If you use the rest of the movie and plot points to interpret what I suspect the filmakers left vague so as to be unharrassed, it is clear that “Look Who’s Back” is a ProHitler and ProWhite movie. Just watch the credits if you don’t believe me.

The biggest problem with this movie is that there is a narrator throughout the whole thing. There are no  subtitles for the narrator and I really hope she wasn’t putting Hitler or the audience down throughout the whole movie. If that was the case, my pleasure in the movie would be ruined. Anyone who does not speak German though is not going to know the difference.

The movie has it all, a lot of comedy, some dramatics and a White Nationalist message. The plot is good and as I have said, it is ProHitler and ProNationalist. I think my favorite part of the movie was the man on the street bits a la Borat. The actor who played Addy doesn’t really look like him  – he’s much bulkier. The man’s dialogue and absolute authority while delivering it was another big highlight of the film.

In “Look Who’s Back,” Hitler is a star who appeals to most everyone, and he only becomes greater every time he falls. The message of the film is that Hitler was right and we are not going anywhere.

I do not know much about the makers of this film. The Blu-Ray Jacket is in German but I do know that “Look Who’s Back” should be seen by everyone on the AltRight and can be use as a redpill for those who are making their way here.

Note: an Easter Egg that I don’t want you to miss is that the “Satanist” Family, they’re kikes.

As an import, the phsyical copy is expensive. This movie was on Netflix at one point and may still be.

Author: Kemperor

Shitlord Nationalist. Enemy of Leftists, Communists and Degenerates.

Leave a Reply

